Offices in Norway

Oslo - Head Office

Bergen

Trondheim

Offices in Sweden

Stockholm

Office in Denmark

Copenhagen

Norway

Sale Consultants
HG-Carl_Seling_4-5

Sale Consultant

Carl Seling
carl.seling@hallgruppen.no
+47 400 74 816

Are-Poulsen-02

Sale Consultant

Are Møller Poulsen
are.poulsen@hallgruppen.no
+47 400 86 702

Oyvind-Brustad-2

Sale Consultant

Øyvind Brustad
oyvind.brustad@hallgruppen.no
+47 906 79 673

Pål-Espen-Nordhaug

Sale Consultant

Pål Espen Nordhaug
pal.espen.nordhaug@hallgruppen.no
+47 91 00 35 93

Hallgruppen-Team-JanHelge

Sale Consultant

Jan Helge Livik
jan.helge.livik@hallgruppen.no
+47 400 74 823

HG

Sale Consultant

Kim Ødegard
kim.odegard@hallgruppen.no
+47 934 55 515

HG

Sale Consultant

Bjørn Henry Bremnes
bjorn.bremnes@hallgruppen.no
+47 916 80 656

Administration
Operation
HG

Operation Manager

Mariusz Maj
mariusz.maj@hallgruppen.no
+47 48 62 36 91

Joachim-hagen

Operation Manager

Joachim Hagen
joachim.hagen@hallgruppen.no
+47 923 11 088

Sweden

Denmark

Kim-Jansdorf

Sale Consultant

Kim Jansdorf
kim.jansdorf@halgruppen.dk
+45 70 70 75 95